Safety Innovation Award

Safety Innovation Award 2020


Electrical Safety First has created the Safety Innovation Award to recognize and reward excellence of product safety initiatives within the industry. Following the success of last year’s award at our Product Safety Conference, we invite applications from organisations that have developed an innovative product or project that has or will make a demonstrable difference to improve consumer safety.

Benefits of entering:

  • Gain exposure and reward your success
  • Electrical Safety First provides marketing assets to use online to let others know of your achievement
  • A free ticket to Electrical Safety First’s Electrical Product Safety Conference Wednesday 4th November 2020 (worth £300+) for winner and shortlisters giving you the chance to network and showcase your innovation to industry leaders
  • Winner’s interview onstage
  • Press releases and online interviews with the winner to be arranged by Electrical Safety First

Last year’s winner: